Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Wagemester
Athletics Director
319-398-5589 doug.wagemester@kirkwood.edu
Lynn Lueck
Department Assistant
319-398-4909 lynn.lueck@kirkwood.edu
Taylor Blum
Sports Information & Digital Media Director
319-398-4909 taylor.blum@kirkwood.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wes Sturtz
Head Athletic Trainer
319-398-5899 x4064 wes.sturtz@kirkwood.edu
Emma Nye
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Rima
Head Coach
319-398-7693 todd.rima@kirkwood.edu
Ron Benich
Assistant Coach
ron.benich@kirkwood.edu
Dan McKinney
Assistant Coach
dan.mckinney@kirkwood.edu
Cole Gross
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bryan Petersen
Head Coach
319-398-5522 bryan.petersen@kirkwood.edu
Taylor Blum
Assistant Coach
taylor.blum@kirkwood.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Darin Pint
Head Coach
319-398-7129 darin.pint@kirkwood.edu
Mitchell Jacobi
Assistant Coach
mitch.jacobi@kirkwood.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Muhl
Head Coach
319-398-5556 kim.muhl@kirkwood.edu
Jen Francescon
Assistant Coach
jennifer.francescon@kirkwood.edu
Natalie White
Assistant Coach
natalie.white@kirkwood.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Yegge
Head Coach
319-398-5586 joe.yegge@kirkwood.edu
Megan Blank
Assistant Coach
megan.blank@kirkwood.edu
Kylee Knop
Pitching Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jill Williams
Head Coach
319-398-5640 jill.williams@kirkwood.edu
Mike Embretson
Assistant Coach
membret@gmail.com
Kevin Geary
Assistant Coach
kgeary@crprairie.org
Gabe Loesch
Assistant Coach
gloesch3@gmail.com