2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 8
Home 0-0
Away 0-4
Neutral 10-2
Games 16
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .351
On Base % .463
Slugging % .541
Home Runs 11
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Clarke University #
@Kirkwood - fall scrimmage
H
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Clarke University #
fall scrimmage
A
Thu Sep 20
at
2:30 PM
Upper Iowa University #
Fayette - fall scrimmage
A
Mon Sep 24
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
10:00 AM
TBD #
@ ICCAC Showcase Cedar Rapids
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Danville Area Community College #
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois - Springfield Showcase
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
University of Iowa #
Iowa City - fall scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 09
at
3:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Postponed
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 11
at
3:15 PM
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
(1x7-inning game)
H
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 3-1
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Defiance, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Western Oklahoma State College
1x9
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
Western Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Western Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-6
Western Oklahoma State College
1x9
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Oakton Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Oakton Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Lakeland Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lakeland Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
TBA
Triton College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-7
Hudson Valley Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Sussex County Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Sussex County Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-4
Sussex County Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Sussex County Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
4:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
3:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
2:00 PM
Parkland College
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 06
at
5:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Mercy University jv
1x9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
3:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
5:00 PM
Heartland Community College
H
May
Fri May 03
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Fri May 03
at
5:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat May 04
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference