2018-19 Baseball Schedule

Overall 33-20
Pct. .623
Conf. 15-13
Pct. .536
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 11-6
Neutral 14-5
Games 53
Runs 378
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .415
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 37
September
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Clarke University #
@Kirkwood - fall scrimmage
H
Tue Sep 18
at
4:00 PM
Clarke University #
fall scrimmage
A
Thu Sep 20
at
2:30 PM
Upper Iowa University #
Fayette - fall scrimmage
A
Mon Sep 24
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
10:00 AM
TBD #
@ ICCAC Showcase Cedar Rapids
N
Sun Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Danville Area Community College #
@ Springfield, IL University of Illinois - Springfield Showcase
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
4:15 PM
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
H
Fri Oct 05
at
3:30 PM
University of Iowa #
Iowa City - fall scrimmage
A
Tue Oct 09
at
3:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Postponed
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
H
Thu Oct 11
at
3:15 PM
Mount Mercy University #
fall scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 12
at
4:30 PM
Mount Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids - fall scrimmage
A
Mon Oct 15
vs
4:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
(1x7-inning game)
H
February
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Avon, OH
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-0
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Avon, OH Cuyahoga Forfeit
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 16-9
Cuyahoga Community College
@ Defiance, OH
N
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Cancelled
Lewis & Clark Community College
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Cancelled
Iowa Western Community College
Doc Ross Field | Council Bluffs, IA
A
Fri Mar 08
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Western Oklahoma State College
1x9
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-6
Western Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-3
Western Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Mar 10
at
Final
L, 11-6
Western Oklahoma State College
1x9
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Oakton Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Oakton Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-5
Lakeland Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Lakeland Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Florida
N
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-7
Hudson Valley Community College
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Sussex County Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-6
Sussex County Community College
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-4
Sussex County Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Sussex County Community College
@ Auburndale, FL Russ Matt - Florida
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Tue Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-0
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 10-3
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-3
Marshalltown Community College
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-10
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Parkland College
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-3
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
@ Mason City, IA
N
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 18-6
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Postponed
Mount Mercy University jv
1x9
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 12-11
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-4
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 1-0
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 17-4
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Moraine Valley Community College
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Northeast Community College *
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Northeast Community College *
H
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-2
Southeastern Community College *
H
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat May 04
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Southeastern Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Southeastern Community College *
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Northeast Community College %
@ Clinton, Iowa Region XI Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Des Moines Area Community College %
@ Clinton, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Southeastern Community College %
@ Clinton, IA Region XI Tournament
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Northeast Community College %
@ Clinton, Iowa Region XI Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season