2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
@ Ames, IA ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:00 PM
TBA #
@ Overland Park, KS Johnson County Jamboree
N
Sat Oct 21
at
5:30 PM
Upper Iowa University #
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
5:30 PM
Grand View University #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
4:30 PM
Mesa Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA Indian Hills Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
4:30 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ Ottumwa, IA Indian Hills Classic
N
Tue Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
William Penn University
H
Sat Nov 11
at
4:00 PM
Lincoln College
A
Wed Nov 15
vs
7:30 PM
John Wood Community College
H
Sat Nov 18
at
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
7:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
3:00 PM
Morton College
H
Sat Dec 02
at
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
A
Tue Dec 05
at
6:30 PM
Black Hawk College-Moline
A
Sat Dec 09
at
3:00 PM
John Wood Community College
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
7:00 PM
Clarke University
H
Sat Jan 06
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Lincoln College
H
Sat Jan 13
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 20
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Mercy University
H
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Sophomore Day
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference