Top Stories

Men's Basketball

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Jan 04
Final
University of Dubuque (IA) JV W, 71-63
Wed Jan 10
Final
Lincoln College W, 71-55
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 84-62
Wed Jan 17
Final
North Iowa Area Community College W, 76-63
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Jan 20
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 31
7:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Sat Feb 03
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College
Mon Feb 05
6:00 PM
William Penn University JV
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College
Wed Feb 14
7:30 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College
Tue Feb 20
7:00 PM
Mount Mercy University
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Sophomore Day
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule