Top Stories

Men's Basketball

Wed Nov 13
Final
at Marshalltown CC W, 79-71
Marshalltown, Iowa
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. John Wood Community College W, 64-48
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Illinois Central College L, 72-66
East Peoria, IL
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. College of Lake County W, 98-64
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC W, 89-73
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 91-84
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College W, 75-56
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at John Wood Community College
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Illinois Valley Community College
Oglesby, IL
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Morton College
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Des Moines Area Community College
Boone, IA
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Ellsworth Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Tue Feb 04
6:00 PM
vs. Coe College jv
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Feb 12
7:30 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Feb 19
7:30 PM
at Ellsworth Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule