Top Stories

Men's Golf

No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 26
Cancelled
Eagle Spring Classic
Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Tue Mar 27
Cancelled
Eagle Spring Classic
Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Fri Mar 30
Final
at TPC Deere Run Invite T-15th of 23
Silvis, IL (Deere Run GC)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at TPC Deere Run Invite 14th of 23
Silvis, IL (Deere Run GC)
Mon Apr 02
Final
vs. Wartburg College Dual 1st of 2
@ Marion, IA Marion, IA (Hunters Ridge GC)
Fri Apr 06
Cancelled
vs. Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links Golf Course
Sat Apr 07
Cancelled
vs. Wartburg Invitational
@ Prairie Links Golf Course
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Region XI Spring Preview 1st of 9
Panora, IA (Lake Panorama GC)
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Rend Lake Invitational 1st of 9
Whittington, IL (Rend Lake GC)
Mon Apr 16
Final
at Rend Lake Invitational 2nd of 9
Whittington, IL (Rend Lake GC)
Fri Apr 20
12:00 PM
at Blue Boy Invitational
Springfield, IL (The Rail GC)
Sat Apr 21
8:00 AM
at Blue Boy Invitational
Springfield, IL (The Rail GC)
Fri Apr 27
12:00 PM
at Monmouth Invitational
Monmouth, IL (Gibson Woods GC)
Sat Apr 28
8:00 AM
at Monmouth Invitational
Monmouth, IL (Gibson Woods GC)
Sat May 05
TBA
at Region XI Men's Golf Championship
Sun May 06
TBA
at Region XI Men's Golf Championship
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule