2017 Fall Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Thu Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College #
@ Ft Dodge, Ia Fort Dodge, Iowa
N
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
at Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
3:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College #
at Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
March
Fri Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Fri Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
A
Tue Mar 27
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
A
Tue Mar 27
at
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
12:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Apr 25
at
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference