2018-19 Team Name Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 14
at
5:00 PM
University of Iowa #
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Upper Iowa University #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
St. Ambrose #
H
Thu Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
Drake University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Bradley University #
A
Tue Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa #
A
Thu Sep 27
at
5:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa
A
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Iowa State University #
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Creighton University #
A
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
TBD #
@ Fort Dodge - ICCAC Cancelled
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Cancelled
Southwestern Community College #
@ ICCAC Scrimmages (Fort Dodge, IA)
N
March
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sat Mar 30
at
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Cedar Rapids, IA
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
2:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Mon Apr 15
at
2:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
4:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
4:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
H
Wed Apr 17
at
2:00 PM
Southeastern Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
TBA
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
4:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
@ Fort Dodge, IA
N
May
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference