2018-19 Team Name Softball Schedule

Overall 50-15
Pct. .769
Conf. 23-5
Pct. .821
Streak Won 2
Home 18-8
Away 24-4
Neutral 8-3
Games 65
Runs 515
Batting Avg. .361
On Base % .427
Slugging % .565
Home Runs 72
September
Fri Sep 14
at
5:00 PM
University of Iowa #
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
10:00 AM
Upper Iowa University #
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
4:00 PM
St. Ambrose #
H
Thu Sep 20
at
5:00 PM
Drake University #
A
Sun Sep 23
at
11:00 AM
Bradley University #
A
Tue Sep 25
at
3:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa #
A
Thu Sep 27
at
5:00 PM
Mount Mercy University #
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
4:30 PM
University of Northern Iowa
A
Fri Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
Iowa State University #
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Creighton University #
A
February
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 8-5
St. Ambrose JV
@ St Ambrose Univ. / Davenport, IA / Winter Dome Tournament
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
John Wood Community College
@ Davenport, IA Winter Dome Tournament
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Southeastern Community College
@ Davenport, IA
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Waubonsee Community College
@ Davenport, IA Winter Dome Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Rock Valley College
@ Austin, MN
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 9-6
North Iowa Area Community College
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-3
Ellsworth Community College
@ Austin, MN
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-3
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Austin, MN Austin, MN
N
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Jones College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Indian River State College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-3
Rock Valley College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
Northwest Florida State College
@ Columbus, GA Columbus, GA
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Sinclair Community College
@ Columbus, GA
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Fort Scott Community College
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Fort Scott Community College
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final
L, 3-2
Cowley County Community College
A
Mon Mar 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-6
Cowley County Community College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 10-5
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 6-3
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 7-4
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 11-7
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Indian Hills Community College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Indian Hills Community College
H
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 12-3
Northeast Community College *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Northeast Community College *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-4
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Mon Apr 01
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 21-4
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-8
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Southeastern Community College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Southeastern Community College
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 2-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-3
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Northeast Community College *
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Northeast Community College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-1
Southeastern Community College
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Southeastern Community College
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-0
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 7-6
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Illinois Central College
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Illinois Central College
H
May
Wed May 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed May 01
at
Final
W, 10-6
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
At Estherville, IA
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
At Estherville, IA
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 5-3
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Sun May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-4
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Ellsworth Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
North Iowa Area Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-2
Ellsworth Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
North Iowa Area Community College %
Region XI Tournament
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
North Iowa Area Community College %
Region XI Tournament - Championship (If Nec.)
H
Wed May 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Dawson Community College %
District Championship
H
Wed May 15
at
Final
W, 12-3
Dawson Community College %
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
W, 19-2
Dawson Community College %
Glendive, MT
A
Wed May 22
vs
3:30 PM
Illinois Central College %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
N
Thu May 23
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
N
Fri May 24
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
N
Sat May 25
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Tournament
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season