Softball

Saturday Feb 08
Softball TBA
vs. TBA
@ West Burlington, IA
Southeastern Dome Tournament

2019-20 Kirkwood Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 13
at
University of Northern Iowa #
Cedar Falls, IA
4:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Iowa State University #
Ames, IA
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Iowa #
Iowa City, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Creighton University #
Omaha, NE
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Mt Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Western Illinois University #
Macomb, IL
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Central College #
@ St. Jude Tournament | Peoria, IL
4:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Iowa Central Community College #
@ ICCAC Showcase Tournament / Prospect Meadows / Marion, IA
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College #
@ ICCAC Showcase Tournament / Prospect Meadows / Marion, IA
2:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 15
at
Indian Hills Community College #
3:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
vs
TBA
@ West Burlington, IA Southeastern Dome Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
vs
TBA
@ West Burlington, IA Southeastern Dome Tournament
TBA
N
Sun Feb 09
at
Marshalltown CC
Burlington, IA
4:45 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Bevill State Community College
@ Booneville, MIssissippi TigerFest Tournament
11:30 AM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Motlow State Community College
@ Booneville, MS TigerFest Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Fri Feb 14
vs
Bossier Parish Community College
@ 507 N. 3rd St. Booneville,Ms Tigerfest Tourney
7:30 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Booneville, MS 2020 Tigerfest
10:00 AM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
East Central Community College
@ Booneville, MS Northeast TigerFest Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Dakota College at Bottineau
@ Rochester, Minn RCTC Dome
3:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Clarke University JV
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 22
vs
Simpson College JV
@ Rochester, MN RCTC Dome Tournament
9:00 PM
N
Tue Feb 25
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
12:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Kansas City Kansas Community College
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Miami, OK
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, KS
2:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 08
at
Fort Scott Community College
Fort Scott, KS
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
vs
TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
TBA
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Carl Albert State College
@ Bentonville, AR Crowder Bash
12:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Crowder College
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas
4:00 PM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
TBA
@ Fayetteville, Arkansas Crowder Bash
TBA
N
Fri Mar 20
at
Johnson County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Johnson County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Illinois Central College
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Illinois Central College
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Madison College
Madison, WI
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Madison College
Madison, WI
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 26
vs
Southeastern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Marshalltown CC
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Marshalltown CC
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northeast Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Northeast Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Southeastern Community College
West Burlington, IA
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
3:00 PM
A
Fri May 08
vs
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Sat May 09
vs
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Sun May 10
vs
TBA %
@ Regional Tournament
TBA
N
Wed May 13
vs
TBA %
@ District Tournament
TBA
N
Thu May 14
vs
TBA %
@ District Tournament
TBA
N
Wed May 20
vs
TBA %
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
TBA
N
Thu May 21
vs
TBA %
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
TBA
N
Fri May 22
vs
TBA %
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
TBA
N
Sat May 23
vs
TBA %
@ National Tournament Clinton, Mississippi
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season