2019-20 Kirkwood Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Fri Sep 13
at
University of Northern Iowa #
Cedar Falls, IA
4:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Iowa State University #
Ames, IA
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
at
University of Iowa #
Iowa City, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Creighton University #
@ Omaha, NE
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 28
at
Mt Mercy University #
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Western Illinois University #
Macomb, IL
12:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Southeastern Community College
@ St. Jude Tournament | Peoria, IL
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Illinois Central College #
@ St. Jude Tournament | Peoria, IL
4:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
at
TBA #
ICCAC Showcase Tournament / Prospect Meadows / Marion, IA
12:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College #
Marion, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Indian Hills Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Indian Hills Community College
3:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 20
at
Johnson County Community College
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Johnson County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
3:00 PM
H
April
Sun Apr 19
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 28
vs
Indian Hills Community College
TBA
H
# Exhibition
* Conference