2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 08
vs
9:00 AM
TBD #
@ Cedar Falls, IA UNI Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
10:00 AM
Saint Ambrose #
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 15
vs
12:15 PM
Clarke #
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
2:30 PM
Grand View University JV #
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy JV #
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
William Penn University #
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Roadrunner Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Nov 04
at
5:30 PM
State Fair Community College
State Fair Classic
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
7:30 PM
Parkland College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Illinois Central College
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
5:30 PM
John Wood Community College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
7:30 PM
McCook Community College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
3:00 PM
Triton College
Kirkwood Classic
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
5:30 PM
South Australia Institute of Sports
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Dec 06
vs
5:30 PM
Marshalltown Community College
H
Sat Dec 09
at
1:00 PM
John Wood Community College
A
Fri Dec 15
vs
5:00 PM
Joliet Junior College
@ South Suburban College
N
Sat Dec 16
vs
TBA
TBD
@ South Holland, IL
N
Thu Dec 28
vs
12:00 PM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Fri Dec 29
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBD
@ Peoria, IL Illinois Central Holiday Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
5:30 PM
Loras JV
H
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
"pack the gym"
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
1:00 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference