2018-19 Kirkwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
12:00 PM
Labette Community College #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Coffeyville Community College #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
4:00 PM
North Dakota State College of Science #
@ Ames, IA
N
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
Southeastern Community College #
Kirkwood Scrimmage
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
9:00 AM
Clarke #
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
Culver Stockton #
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Grand View #
Cedar Rapids, IA KCC/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
H
Thu Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
Mount Mercy #
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
William Penn University #
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
1:00 PM
Butler Community College - KS
@ Sedalia, MO State Fair Classic
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Dodge City Community College
@ Sedalia, MO McDonald's Classic
N
Fri Nov 09
vs
5:30 PM
Danville Area Community College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Classic
N
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Illinois Central College
Illinois Central Classic
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
7:30 PM
McCook Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA / Kirkwood Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
3:00 PM
Triton College
Cedar Rapids, IA / Kirkwood Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
South Australia
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
6:00 PM
Loras JV
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Iowa Western Community College
Council Bluffs, IA
A
Wed Dec 05
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Owens Community College
@ Milwaukee, WI Lady Bobcat Classic
N
Sat Dec 15
at
TBA
TBD
Milwaukee, WI / Bobcat Classic
A
Fri Dec 28
vs
2:00 PM
McHenry County College
@ Illinois Central College Holiday Tournament East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
N
Sat Dec 29
at
TBA
TBD
East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
A
Sun Dec 30
at
TBA
TBD
East Peoria, IL / Holiday Cougar Classic
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, IA
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
A
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Southeastern Community College *
" Pack the Gym Nite "
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Wed Jan 23
at
5:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Little Priest Tribal College *
Winnebago, NE
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:30 PM
Southeastern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, Iowa
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
5:30 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Feb 20
at
5:30 PM
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
5:30 PM
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Wed Mar 06
vs
TBA
TBD
Regional
H
# Exhibition
* Conference