Women's Basketball

Saturday Jan 18
Women's Basketball 4:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA

2019-20 Kirkwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-1
Pct. .944
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 6-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 7-0
Games 18
Pts per game 75.8
FG % 46.3
3PT % 30.3
FT % 69.4
Reb per game 41.2
Ast per game 16.4
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Iowa Western Community College #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
North Dakota State College of Science #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
5:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Southeastern Community College #
12:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Clarke University #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Culver Stockton College #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Grand View University #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
5:00 PM
H
November
December
January
Sat Jan 18
vs
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
Winnebago, NE
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference