2019-20 Kirkwood Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 4-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 6
Pts per game 69.7
FG % 43.7
3PT % 29.9
FT % 71.9
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 14.5
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Iowa Western Community College #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
3:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 06
vs
North Dakota State College of Science #
@ Ames, IA Iowa State Jamboree
5:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Southeastern Community College #
12:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Clarke University #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Culver Stockton College #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
1:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
vs
Grand View University #
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree
5:00 PM
H
November
Wed Nov 20
vs
Loras JV
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Mineral Area College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
3:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Jefferson College
@ Council Bluffs, IA Iowa Western Classic
5:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Southeastern Community College *
Keokuk, IA
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
John Wood Community College
@ Milwaukee, WI Bobcat Classic
7:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ Milwaukee, WI Bobcat Classic
TBA
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
Carl Sandburg College
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 29
vs
TBA
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tournament
TBA
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
TBA
@ East Peoria, IL Illinois Central Tournament
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Southwestern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Ellsworth Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
Winnebago, NE
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, IA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Estherville, IA
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Ellsworth Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
Mason City, Iowa
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Southeastern Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
1:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference