2017 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-16
Pct. .568
Conf. 7-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 4-2
Neutral 12-12
Matches 37
Kills per set 11.05
Hitting % .179
Assists per set 10.40
Blocks per set 2.73
Service Aces per set 1.24
Digs per set 17.26
August
Wed Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Owens Community College
@ Wisconsin Dells, Wis Battle In The Dells Showcase
N
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Henry Ford College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Harper College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Carl Sandburg College
@ Dells Showcase WI Dells Showcase
N
Wed Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Des Moines Area Community College *
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Southeast Community College
@ Northeast Norfolk , NE
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby Community College
@ Northeast NECC Tourney
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Marshalltown Community College
@ NECC
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Fort Scott Community College
@ NECC Northeast NE Tourney
N
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Illinois Central College
Kirkwood Invitational
H
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Sauk Valley Community College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Parkland College
H
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
@ Johnson Hall
N
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Community College *
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
@ Kirkwood Community College
N
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern Community College *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-2
John A. Logan College
@ Parkland College
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland tournament
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Muskegon Community College
@ Parkland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cowley County Community College
@ johnson County
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Johnson County JCCC Challenge
N
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson County Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
North Platte Community College
@ Overland Park, KS
N
October
Wed Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
@ Boone, Iowa
N
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
MCC-Longview
@ DMACC
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Neosho County Community College
@ dmacc tournament
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Highland Community College - Kansas
@ DMACC tournament
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ellsworth Community College *
A
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lincoln Land Community College
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Johnson County Community College
@ Lincoln Land
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ LLCC
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Parkland College
@ LLCC
N
Wed Oct 25
vs
6:30 PM
Northeast Community College *
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
East Central College
@ Parkland
N
Sat Oct 28
vs
11:00 AM
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Parkland
N
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
TBD
@ *higher seed hosts Region XI semi-final match
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
TBD
@ Ellsworth Region XI championship match
N
* Conference