2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 34-10
Pct. .773
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 20-4
Matches 44
Kills per set 12.68
Hitting % .220
Assists per set 12.01
Blocks per set 2.48
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 15.70
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
8:30 AM
Mount Mercy University #
scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 17
at
1:00 PM
Grand View University #
scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Touanment
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Tournament
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
@ Northeast Tournament Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Northeast Tournament Norfolk, NE
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norhteast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Northeast Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Central College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Kansas
Kirkwood Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sauk Valley Community College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Community College *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John A. Logan College
@ Parkland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Parkland College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland College
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hawkeye Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Jefferson College
@ ICC
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Illinois Central College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC Tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ DMACC Tournament DMACC Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Johnson County Community College
@ DMACC
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Neosho County Community College
@ DMACC TOURNAMENT DMACC Invite
N
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cowley County Community College
@ Iowa Central Tournam
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
@ Iowa Central Tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rock Valley College
@ Iowa Central
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Iowa Central Tournam
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-2
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Des Moines Area Community College %
@ Ft. Dodge, IA Region XI-A Semifinals @St. Edmonds High School - Fort Dodge, IA
N
Sun Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Iowa Central Community College
Regional Finals
A
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Metropolitan Community College %
H
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Carl Sandburg College
@ Charleston, W.V. NJCAA DII Volleyball Championship - First Round @ Charleston Civic Center - Charleston, WV
N
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
South Mountain Community College
H
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coffeyville Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Johnson County Community College
@ Charleston, W.V.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season