2018 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 19-3
Pct. .864
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 9
Home 7-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 11-1
Matches 22
Kills per set 12.65
Hitting % .222
Assists per set 11.89
Blocks per set 2.50
Service Aces per set 1.89
Digs per set 16.20
August
Mon Aug 13
vs
8:30 AM
Mount Mercy University #
scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 17
at
1:00 PM
Grand View University #
scrimmage
A
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Grand View University JV
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Moraine Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Community
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sauk Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Touanment
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
South Suburban College
@ Waubonsee
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Illinois Valley Community College
@ Waubonsee Tournament
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Des Moines Area Community College *
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southeast Community College
@ Northeast Tournament Norfolk, NE
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Central Community College-Columbus
@ Northeast Tournament Norfolk, NE
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fort Scott Community College
@ Norhteast Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Northeast Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Central College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Highland Community College - Kansas
Kirkwood Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Sauk Valley Community College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
McHenry County College
Kirkwood Tournament
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Community College *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indian Hills Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southeastern Community College *
West Burlington, IA
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
John A. Logan College
@ Parkland Tournament
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Illinois College
@ Parkland College
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Vincennes University
@ Champaign, IL Parkland College Invitational - this is a 10am central time match
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Parkland College
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
6:30 PM
Hawkeye Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
4:00 PM
Jefferson College
@ @ Peoria IL
N
Fri Sep 28
at
6:00 PM
Illinois Central College
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Iowa Lakes Community College *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
2:00 PM
Metropolitan Community College
@ DMACC tournament
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ DMACC DMACC Invitational
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Johnson County Community College
@ DMACC Tournament - Boone, IA
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:00 PM
Neosho County Community College
@ Des Moines Area Community College DMACC Invite
N
Wed Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Community College *
A
Fri Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Cowley County Community College
@ Iowa Central tournament
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
5:00 PM
Grand View University JV
@ Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
9:00 AM
Carl Sandburg College
@ Iowa Central tournament
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Rock Valley College
@ Iowa Central tournament
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM
Ellsworth Community College *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
7:00 PM
Northeast Community College *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Region XI Semi-Finals %
H
Sun Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Region XI Championship %
H
November
Sun Nov 04
vs
12:00 PM
District *play-in match TBD %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season