2020-21 Kirkwood Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
January
Sun Jan 24
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Tue Jan 26
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 31
vs
Southwestern Community College *
TBA
H
February
Thu Feb 04
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 07
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 09
vs
Southeastern Community College *
TBA
H
Thu Feb 11
at
Marshalltown CC *
Marshalltown, IA
7:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 14
at
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 21
at
Southwestern Community College *
TBA
A
Fri Feb 26
vs
Hawkeye Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 28
at
Iowa Central Community College *
Fort Dodge, IA
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Southeastern Community College *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 07
vs
Northeast Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 09
at
Indian Hills Community College *
Ottumwa, IA
7:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 11
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 14
vs
Iowa Western Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBA
H
Thu Mar 18
at
Hawkeye Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 21
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 23
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
7:00 PM
H
* Conference